Do You Like Me Yet?

With every Photo I post, I make sure I look my best for you. There’s a bunch of other girls that look like they have it all together but me, I’m not so sure. I still make do with what I do have. I’m here so I can be noticed, so that I can somehow build my self-esteem. Without realizing it I compare myself to other girls that are here. Trying to be the level of beauty that they are knowing that I’ll never be. All the while I’m still trying to impress you and you’re not even real a person. You’re just Instagram. You’re just an app on millions of people’s phones that take up time and Advertise a false beautiful lifestyle and with knowledge of this I still try to impress you and or all the people that use you. Well not anymore. I’m going to use you as a networking tool. I know that I’m pretty and I know that I’m worth much more than 1 million likes but hey that would be nice actually. So hey if you’re still reading this go ahead and follow my Instagram below. 

Insta

Poshmark

YouTube

One thought on “Do You Like Me Yet?

  1. Every picture that we see on instagram is uploaded after taking numerous shots of the same (except a few, which luckily are captured at their best in the first go itself 😉 ) 😀
    Followed with the name Aditi. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.