Do You Have Wisdom?

Over the past week I’ve been having pains in my mouth. I thought it might’ve been because I started eating apple jacks for breakfast again and I thought they were a little harsh on the roof of my mouth and the back of my mouth on my gums. But naa, I was wrong. Actually I’m not sure if I’m wrong.

What is the name of the person who named our wisdom teeth  wisdom teeth. Take a moment to think about this. If you knew of something that was going to grow in your mouth that would potentially give you wisdom and knowledge and smarts. would you pull them out.

 I sure as hell wouldn’t. So why name the teeth  in the back of our mouth that give us so much pain wisdom. If you ask me that’s pretty dumb; that’s pretty ignorant to be exact. All in all if I am having wisdom teeth pain it’s not that bad. I’m pulling through it because I don’t have dental insurance. Just kidding I’m a 22-year-old baby that doesn’t like to go to the doctors or dentist.

Let’s be friends!

Instagram : Chypimprose 

Snap: smizerstatus2.0

I uploaded a new video!! YouTube https://youtu.be/eyIk9Rk9tew

I sell my clothes on poshmark @ Chypimprose 

