OOTD #4

Saturday  I spent the day with my Robby! We had both been obsessing over over, “The Accountant”, since like the summer ! And we finally saw it! It was sooooooo good! It was basically two hours long but every scene was something serious and important . I’ll do a full review on it at some point.

Saturday’s outfit was really fun! I got to layer a few peices and do some color blocking! (Sorry for the elementary description)

Wait sorry, not this rachet picture with tweezers in my mouth (clears throat) link to my outfit will be below.

 

Me and the person I do life with!

Jacket is from forever 21 https://api.shopstyle.com/action/apiVisitRetailer?id=534752663&pid=uid6816-36137104-88

These leggings are old but you can get some similar ones Here

My tan cardigan is old from pink ice but you can buy one Here

A similar t shirt to the one above you can fine Here

Whole outfit Here

Instagram
YouTube

Poshmark
Add me on Snapchat! Username: smizerstatus2.0 https://www.snapchat.com/add/smizerstatus2.0

5 thoughts on “OOTD #4

Comments are closed.