OOTD #2

Hey lovelies I hope you all are

enjoying your week!! It’s been beautiful outside and I decided to share the day I had!

I spent the day catching up with a friend I haven’t hung out with in like 2 years and we had some delicious Uncle Julio’s!!

Later we got  some ice cream from her job ! I got chocolate with Oreo crumbs and of course it was on the house.


Came home and found this dude working out.  What a beautiful sight to see right?
My outfit of the day is a pretty simple one! Green crop top and black skinny jeans I got from urban outfitters, completed with a multi-colored, Bohemian-styled kimono.

And some grey converse with green lining . And stupid long shoe strings.😭😭

Shop my look! https://www.shopstyle.com/shop/Chypimprose/42482229

8 thoughts on “OOTD #2

Comments are closed.