How to transition your wardrobe to fall

Hey there lovelies! Fall has officially arrived! Actually it’s been here for quite awhile but it hasn’t been as cool out until now! Some may say it’s a bit hard to transition  your wardrobe from summer to fall and I’d have to agree. Over the last few weeks I’ve seen a couple different key items that make it easier to transform your wardrobe and I’m going to share them with you !

  • SHOES!


Aren’t these booties just adorable?They’re super easy to match with anything and you can dress them up or down. They also give you a more chic and sophisticated look with out really trying. Pair these with some ripped boyfriend jeans and a long sleeved graphic tee and thats one effortlessly hot  outfit! 

  • JACKETS/CARDIGANS!

   
Jackets are always gonna be a fall trend ok! I mean.. If you haven’t already noticed. They are the best layering peice, they help you look put together and most importantly they keep you freakin warm! The more oversized or longer jackets are best (as scene on my favorite supermodel above, Coco Rocha) to rock this fall. The longer, The more stylish you look. Basically you look like you know what you’re doing in fashion and all you’ve done was through on a huge jacket! No effort at all!

  • SILK?!

Silk is becoming wildly the most trendy fall item this fall. Why do I find it wild you might ask? Well um.. Because silk is thin and it might be a little too cool for silk but I’m not gonna lie.. I love it! Silk this fall is making everything look sleek and chic in the most glamorizing way! I mean it’s all over Kendall and Kylie and the runways and anyone else you can think of and its so stylish. Whether you wear silk on the bottom on the top or all over, silk/satin is an easy way to look chic this fall and it’s defiantly a trend that might be here longer than fall!

I hope these tips helped everyone out! If you have any questions or suggestions on fall trends please let me know in the comments below and I will love to get back to you as soon as I can! Have a blessed day lovelies!

